Ballon D’Or Winners since 1956 till nowadays [Infographic]


It is common for sporting fans to enjoy betting on their favourite teams and players. What is more, bettings has become even easier with more online and mobile sportsbooks popping up. If you are also interested in sports betting and you wish to find the best virtual bookmaker, you can head to SuperBettingSites. There you will learn which online sportsbooks will offer the best betting experience.

SuperBettingSites is a perfect place for those who are interested in sports betting but are not aware of all the tips and tricks that will make their adventure more fruitful and fun. You can read more information about the sports that are most popular at online bookmakers. The website provides detailed information about the betting features you can utilize and all of the lingo that all expert punters are using. With the help of super betting sites, you can easily start betting online and enjoy a very fruitful and exciting experience.

In addition to all of the sports betting information, at SuperBettingSites, you can also find a timeline of all Ballon d’Or winners. This is an award given every year to a professional footballer who has proven to be very successful in his career in the previous season. On the website, you can see all of the players who have received the award from 1956 until now.

Thanks to this infographic with Ballon D’or Winner List, you can see general information about every player that was awarded the Golden Ball. Thanks to the “MORE” feature, you can also learn about the seasonal achievements that have brought the Ballon d’Or award to every footballer.